I’m back and blogging again :)

After a short vacation, and getting really into some games, I’ve come back to the blogging and hacking/making scene. I’ve started up work on my mini-robot again, and I’ll post the results here along with all code+schematics and eagle layout files. Expect an instructable for that one as well.

I’ve also just placed an order for some parts for a few new projects that I hope to be working on soon, a modified Swiss AVR Knife(complete with USB keyboard+other features not available in the first), along with a new watch I hope to be working on soon(the watch will have a 128×128 small color lcd display that I got from Sparkfun).

Anyway, expect much more from this blog in the comming days, weeks, and months. I hope to be posting at the very least once a week now(though that might change once school starts).

~ by emudeath on August 5, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
